Term Dates & Class Times


2020

Semester 1
Term 1 Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April
Break Friday 10 April – Sunday 26 April
Term 2 Monday 27 April – Friday 3 July
Break Saturday 4 July – Monday 20 July
Semester 2
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September
Break Saturday 26 September – Sunday 11 October
Term 4 Monday 12 October – Thursday 17 December

 

Eastern Goldfields College Class Times

Mondays & Tuesdays

Period 1 8:20am- 9:20am
Period 2 9:20am- 10:15 am
Lunch 1 10:15am-10:40am
Period 3 10:40am-11:40am
Period 4 11:45am-12:45pm
Lunch 2 12:45pm- 1:10pm
Period 5 1:10pm- 2:10pm
Period 6 2:15pm- 3:15pm

 

Thursdays & Fridays

Period 1 8:20am- 9:20am
Period 2 9:20am- 10:20am
Lunch 1 10:20am-10:45am
Period 3 10:45am-11:45am
Period4 11:45am-12:45pm
Lunch 2 12:45pm- 1:10pm
Period 5 1:10pm- 2:10pm
Period 6 2:15pm- 3:15pm

Flexi Wednesdays include TAFE, Workplace learning, study, homework and seminars – program will be provided to all staff, students and parents.  There are no bells or sirens. Staff and students need to carefully monitor the time using the College computers as showing the standard time for movement.